Ambassadors

The Torrance Chamber’s Ambassador Program is an exciting way for members to further the value of their membership, and connect with business peers on a whole new level. Ambassadors frequently attend ribbon cuttings when new businesses open in the Torrance area, and welcome new members into the Chamber by offering guidance and helping to establish valuable connections.

To become an Ambassador, you must be a member in good standing, have developed a track record of involvement in Chamber activities, and demonstrated a good understanding of how the TACC benefits its members. For more information on the Ambassador Program or becoming an Ambassador, please contact Donna Duperron at the Torrance Area Chamber of Commerce.

Julie Randall  Co-Chair

Julie Randall Co-Chair

Torrance Antique Street Faire

streetfaire@gmail.com

Matthew Bond   Co-Chair

Matthew Bond Co-Chair

Guaranty Escrow

mbond@guaranty-escrow.com

Brent Anderson

Brent Anderson

Malaga Bank

banderson@malagabank.com

Jon Anderson

Jon Anderson

Visual Experience Fine Art

jonathan@visualexperiencefineart.com

Erik Barajas

Erik Barajas

Horizon Enterprises

erik@horizonink.com

Michelle Bourque

Michelle Bourque

Bourque Music

bourquemusic@gmail.com

Debbie Chang

Debbie Chang

CalCom Federal Credit Union

dchang@calcomcu.org

Bill Coffey

Bill Coffey

Fastest Labs

bill.c@fastestlabs.com

Leslie Cortez

Leslie Cortez

City of Torrance

Lcortez@TorranceCA.gov

TerriAnn Ferren

TerriAnn Ferren

Torrance Cultural Arts Center

Tferren@TorranceCA.gov

Cory Frietas

Cory Frietas

Digi Wei

cory@digiwei.com

Claudine Garcia

Claudine Garcia

The Promotions Department

claudineg@thepromotionsdept.com

Stan Gray

Stan Gray

Fastsigns of Torrance

stan.gray@fastsigns.com

Larry Halvorsen

Larry Halvorsen

Express Employment Professionals

larry.halvorsen@expresspros.com

Wei Houng

Wei Houng

HumanOp Technologies, Inc.

Wei@humanoptech.com

Nancy Lesney

Nancy Lesney

The Daily Breeze

nlesney@scng.com

Sandra Mayoral

Sandra Mayoral

Blo Blow Dry Bar

sandra@blomedry.com

Charlotte Melsh

Charlotte Melsh

Palos Verdes Bowl

charlotte@pvbowl.com

Karen Pryor

Karen Pryor

Pryority Lending Group, Inc.

karen@pryoritylending.com

Eric Smith

Eric Smith

Intuitive Touch Massage and Wellness Services

intuitivetouch.eric@gmail.com

Josh Thomas

Josh Thomas

South Bay Equity Lending

josh@southbayequity.com

Marifrances Trivelli

Marifrances Trivelli

Los Angeles Maritime Museum

trivelli@lamaritimemuseum.org

Catherine Walker

Catherine Walker

Vader Air Conditioning & Heating

cwalker@vaderair.com

Pin It on Pinterest