Ambassadors

The Torrance Chamber’s Ambassador Program is an exciting way for members to further the value of their membership, and connect with business peers on a whole new level. Ambassadors frequently attend ribbon cuttings when new businesses open in Torrance, and welcome new members into the Chamber by offering guidance and helping to establish valuable connections.

To become an Ambassador, you must be a member in good standing, have developed a track record of involvement in Chamber activities, and demonstrated a good understanding of how the TACC benefits its members. For more information on the Ambassador Program or becoming an Ambassador, please contact Marianne Brooks, Group Chair.

Leslie Cortez | Co-Chair

Leslie Cortez | Co-Chair

City of Torrance

Lcortez@TorranceCA.gov

Todd Trinneer | Co-Chair

Todd Trinneer | Co-Chair

Staybridge Suites Torrance

todd.trinneer@ihg.com

Aaron Aalcides

Aaron Aalcides

Aalcides & La Vie Real Estate Group

Aaron@AalcidesRealEstate.com

Russell Akiyama

Russell Akiyama

Sunflower Farms

russell.Akiyama@sunflowerfarmsnursery.com

Mark Applegate

Mark Applegate

Mark E. Applegate Insurance Agency, Inc.

aplg8ins@yahoo.com

Erik Barajas

Erik Barajas

Green Hapas

erik@greenhapas.com

JC Bass

JC Bass

Habitat for Humanity

jbass@habitatla.org

Michelle Bourque

Michelle Bourque

Bourque Music

bourquemusic@gmail.com

Steve Coy

Steve Coy

CL!X South Bay

stevecoy53@gmail.com

Judith Diamond

Judith Diamond

Pediatric Therapy Network

Judithd@ptnmail.org

TerriAnn Ferren

TerriAnn Ferren

Torrance Cultural Arts Center

Tferren@TorranceCA.gov

Cory Frietas

Cory Frietas

Digi Wei

cory@digiwei.com

Claudine Garcia

Claudine Garcia

The Promotions Department

claudineg@thepromotionsdept.com

Bryan Grageda

Bryan Grageda

Malaga Bank

bgrageda@malagabank.com

Kay Grundhaus

Kay Grundhaus

Real Estate of South Bay

kay@homesbykay.com

Joaquin Hernandez

Joaquin Hernandez

Green Ink Marketing

Joaquin@greeninkmarketing.com

Wei Houng

Wei Houng

The 6-Figure Academy

Wei@T6FA.com

Krista Magidson

Krista Magidson

Boutique Marketing Group

k.magidson@yahoo.com

Charlotte Melsh

Charlotte Melsh

Palos Verdes Bowl

riegermelsh2@aol.com

Suzie Rather

Suzie Rather

Farmers & Merchants Bank

suzie.rather@fmb.com

Jack Walser

Jack Walser

Walser's

service@walsers.com

Pin It on Pinterest