Ambassadors

The Torrance Chamber’s Ambassador Program is an exciting way for members to further the value of their membership, and connect with business peers on a whole new level. Ambassadors frequently attend ribbon cuttings when new businesses open in the Torrance area, and welcome new members into the Chamber by offering guidance and helping to establish valuable connections.

To become an Ambassador, you must be a member in good standing, have developed a track record of involvement in Chamber activities, and demonstrated a good understanding of how the TACC benefits its members. For more information on the Ambassador Program or becoming an Ambassador, please contact Donna Duperron at the Torrance Area Chamber of Commerce.

TerriAnn Ferren | Co-Chair

TerriAnn Ferren | Co-Chair

Torrance Cultural Arts Center

Tferren@TorranceCA.gov

Wei Houng | Co-Chair

Wei Houng | Co-Chair

The 6-Figure Academy

Wei@T6FA.com

Brent Anderson

Brent Anderson

Malaga Bank

banderson@malagabank.com

Michelle Baird

Michelle Baird

The Portofino Hotel & Marina

mbaird@hotelportofino.com

Erik Barajas

Erik Barajas

Horizon Enterprises

erik@horizonink.com

Michelle Bourque

Michelle Bourque

Bourque Music

bourquemusic@gmail.com

Leslie Cortez

Leslie Cortez

City of Torrance

Lcortez@TorranceCA.gov

Cory Frietas

Cory Frietas

Digi Wei

cory@digiwei.com

Claudine Garcia

Claudine Garcia

The Promotions Department

claudineg@thepromotionsdept.com

Larry Halvorsen

Larry Halvorsen

Express Employment Professionals

larry.halvorsen@expresspros.com

Jeanne Imbrogno

Jeanne Imbrogno

AMAG Technology, Inc.

jeanne.imbrogno@amag.com

Nancy Lesney

Nancy Lesney

The Daily Breeze

nlesney@scng.com

Theresa Mack

Theresa Mack

Stanberry Laundry

theresamack2000@yahoo.com

Charlotte Melsh

Charlotte Melsh

Palos Verdes Bowl

charlotte@pvbowl.com

Lisa Anugwom Narh

Lisa Anugwom Narh

Adecco Staffing

lisa.narh@adeccona.com

Charlene Nishimura

Charlene Nishimura

Pediatric Therapy Network

charlenen@ptnmail.com

Ricky Pennington

Ricky Pennington

Ricky Pennington's State Farm

ricky@rickypennington.com

Julie Randall

Julie Randall

Torrance Antique Street Faire

streetfaire@gmail.com

Josh Thomas

Josh Thomas

South Bay Equity Lending

josh@southbayequity.com

Jack Walser

Jack Walser

Walser's

service@walsers.com

Pin It on Pinterest