Elected Officials

Contact information for local representatives

Federal

US Senator Dianne Feinstein

Capitol Office
331 Hart Senate Office Building
Washington, D.C. 20510
Phone: (202) 224-3841
Fax: (202) 228-3954

US Senator Barbara Boxer

District Office
312 N. Spring St. – Suite 1748
Los Angeles, CA 90012
Phone: (213) 894-5000
Fax: (202) 224-0357

Capitol Office
112 Hart Senate Office Building
Washington, D.C. 20510
Phone: (202) 224-3553
Fax: (202) 224-0454

Waters
Congresswoman Maxine Waters (43rd District)

Field Rep – Hamilton Cloud
Hamilton.cloud@mail.house.gov

District Office
10124 S. Broadway, Suite 1
Los Angeles, CA 90003
Phone: (323) 757-8900
Fax: (323) 757-9506

Capitol Office
2221 Rayburn House Office Building
Washington D.C. 20515
Phone: (202) 225-2201
Fax: (323) 757-9506

ted-lieu
Congressman Ted Lieu (33rd District)

Field Rep – David Leger
David.leger@mail.house.gov

District Office

5055 Wilshire Blvd., Suite 310

Los Angeles, CA 90036

Phone: (323) 651-1040

Fax: (323) 655-0502

Capitol Office
415 Cannon House Office Building
Washington D.C. 20515
Phone: (202) 225-3976
Fax: (202) 225-4099

State

Allen-Ben-395
State Senator Ben Allen (26th District)

Field Rep – Samuel Liu
Samuel.liu@sen.ca.gov

District Office
2512 Artesia Blvd, Suite 320
Redondo Beach, CA 90278
Phone: (310) 318-6994
Fax: (310) 318-6733

Capitol Office
State Capitol, Room 2054
Sacramento, CA 95814
Phone: (916) 651-4026
Fax: (916) 651-4926

State Senator Steven Bradford, California 35th District

State Senator Steve Bradford (35th District)

Field Rep – Mayla Rahman
Mayla.Rahman@sen.ca.gov

District Office

1 W. Manchester Blvd., Suite 600

Inglewood, CA 90301

Phone: (310) 412-6120

Fax: (310) 412-6125

Capitol Office
State Capitol, Room 2062
Sacramento, CA 95814
Phone: (916) 651-4035
Fax: (916) 651-4935

ASSEMBLYMEMBER AL MURATSUCHI

Field Rep – Andrew DeBlock
Andrew.DeBlock@asm.ca.gov

District Office
23211 Hawthorne Blvd., Suite 200 A
Torrance, CA 90505
Phone: (310) 375-0691
Fax: (310) 316-2480

Capitol Office
State Capitol, Room 2179
Sacramento, CA 94249
Phone: (916) 319-2066
Fax: (916) 319-2166

Los Angeles County

Knabe
Supervisor Janice Hahn (4th district)

South Bay Office

825 Maple Ave., #180

Torrance, CA 90503

Phone: (310) 222-3015

County Office
500 W. Temple St., Room 822
Los Angeles, CA 90012
Phone: (213) 974-4444
Fax: (213) 626-6941

City of Torrance

3031 Torrance Blvd. Torrance, CA 90503
Phone: (310) 618-2801
Fax: (310) 618-5841

Furey,-Patrick-J---2014---Headshot
Mayor, Patrick Furey

PFurey@torranceca.gov

Council Member, George Chen

GChen@torranceca.gov

Goodrich,-Tim---2014---Headshot

Council Member, Tim Goodrich

TGoodrich@torranceca.gov

Griffiths,-Mike---2014---Headshot

Council Member, Mike Griffiths

MGriffiths@torranceca.gov


Council Member, Milton Herring

MHerring@torranceca.gov

 

Council Member, Aurelio Mattucci

AMattucci@torranceca.gov

Rizzo,-Geoff---2014---Headshot
Council Member, Geoff Rizzo

GRizzo@torranceca.gov

Poirier,-Rebecca---2014---Headshot

City Clerk, Rebecca Poirier

RPoirier@torranceca.gov

Cortez,-Dana---2010---Headshot

City Treasurer, Dana Cortez

DCortez@torranceca.gov

Torrance Unified School District

2332 Plaza Del Amo, Torrance CA 90503
Phone: (310) 972-6500


Dr. George Mannon
Superintendent

(310) 792-6001
GMannon@TUSD.org


Dr. E Don Kim
Senior Director of Elementary Schools

(310) 792-6004
Kim.Don@TUSD.org

Goodrich,-Tim---2014---Headshot
Dr. Nisha Dugal
Senior Director of Secondary Schools

(310) 792-6004
Dugal.Nisha@TUSD.org


Dr. Mario Liberati
Senior Director of Human Resources

(310) 792-6071
Liberati.Mario@TUSD.org


Dr. Tim Stowe
Deputy Superintendent

(310) 792-6061
Stowe.Tim@TUSD.org


Judy Chai
Fiscal Services Officer
(310) 792-6021
Chai.Judy@TUSD.org


Dr. Kati Krumpe
Chief Academic Officer

(310) 792-6006
Krumpe.Kati@TUSD.org

Board of Education


Martha Deutsch
Member


(310) 720-3893
Deutsch.Martha@TUSD.org


Don Lee
Member


(310) 297-2050 x.202
Lee.Don@TUSD.org


Terry Ragins
Clerk


(310) 323-6259
Ragins.Terry@TUSD.org


Mark Steffen
Vice President

(310) 618-9885
Steffen.Mark@TUSD.org


Michael Wermers
President


(310) 378-5999
Wermers.Michael@TUSD.org

Pin It on Pinterest