Elected Officials

Contact information for local representatives

Federal

 

US Senator Dianne Feinstein

Capitol Office

331 Hart Senate Office Building

Washington, D.C. 20510

Phone: (202) 224-3841

Fax: (202) 228-3954

 

 

 

US Senator  Alex Padilla

District Office

11845 West Olympic Boulevard, Suite 1250W

Los Angeles, CA 90064

Phone: Coming Soon

Fax: Coming Soon

Capitol Office

Russell Senate Office Building, Suite B03

Washington, DC 20510

Phone: (202) 224-3553

Fax: (202) 224-2200

 

 

 

Congresswoman Maxine Waters (43rd District)

Field Rep – Hamilton Cloud
Hamilton.cloud@mail.house.gov

District Office
10124 S. Broadway, Suite 1
Los Angeles, CA 90003
Phone: (323) 757-8900
Fax: (323) 757-9506

Capitol Office
2221 Rayburn House Office Building
Washington D.C. 20515
Phone: (202) 225-2201
Fax: (323) 757-9506

ted-lieu
Congressman Ted Lieu (33rd District)

Field Rep – David Leger
David.leger@mail.house.gov

District Office

5055 Wilshire Blvd., Suite 310

Los Angeles, CA 90036

Phone: (323) 651-1040

Fax: (323) 655-0502

Capitol Office
415 Cannon House Office Building
Washington D.C. 20515
Phone: (202) 225-3976
Fax: (202) 225-4099

State

Allen-Ben-395
State Senator Ben Allen (26th District)

Field Rep – Samuel Liu
Samuel.liu@sen.ca.gov

District Office
2512 Artesia Blvd, Suite 320
Redondo Beach, CA 90278
Phone: (310) 318-6994
Fax: (310) 318-6733

Capitol Office
State Capitol, Room 2054
Sacramento, CA 95814
Phone: (916) 651-4026
Fax: (916) 651-4926

State Senator Steven Bradford, California 35th District

State Senator Steve Bradford (35th District)

Field Rep – Mayla Rahman
Mayla.Rahman@sen.ca.gov

District Office

1 W. Manchester Blvd., Suite 600

Inglewood, CA 90301

Phone: (310) 412-6120

Fax: (310) 412-6125

Capitol Office
State Capitol, Room 2062
Sacramento, CA 95814
Phone: (916) 651-4035
Fax: (916) 651-4935

ASSEMBLYMEMBER AL MURATSUCHI

Field Rep – Andrew DeBlock
Andrew.DeBlock@asm.ca.gov

District Office
23211 Hawthorne Blvd., Suite 200 A
Torrance, CA 90505
Phone: (310) 375-0691
Fax: (310) 316-2480

Capitol Office
State Capitol, Room 2179
Sacramento, CA 94249
Phone: (916) 319-2066
Fax: (916) 319-2166

Los Angeles County

Knabe
Supervisor Janice Hahn (4th district)

South Bay Office

825 Maple Ave., #180

Torrance, CA 90503

Phone: (310) 222-3015

County Office
500 W. Temple St., Room 822
Los Angeles, CA 90012
Phone: (213) 974-4444
Fax: (213) 626-6941

City of Torrance

3031 Torrance Blvd. Torrance, CA 90503
Phone: (310) 618-2801
Fax: (310) 618-5841

Furey,-Patrick-J---2014---Headshot
Mayor, Patrick Furey

PFurey@TorranceCA.Gov

Council Member, Heidi Ashcraft, At-Large

HAshcraft@TorranceCA.Gov

Council Member, George Chen, District #2

GChen@TorranceCA.gov

Goodrich,-Tim---2014---Headshot

Council Member, Tim Goodrich, At- Large

TGoodrich@torranceca.gov

Griffiths,-Mike---2014---Headshot

Council Member, Mike Griffiths, District #4

MGriffiths@torranceca.gov

Council Member, Sharon Kalani, District #6

SKalani@TorranceCA.Gov

 

Council Member, Aurelio Mattucci

AMattucci@torranceca.gov

Poirier,-Rebecca---2014---Headshot

City Clerk, Rebecca Poirier

RPoirier@torranceca.gov

Cortez,-Dana---2010---Headshot

City Treasurer, Dana Cortez

DCortez@torranceca.gov

Torrance Unified School District

2332 Plaza Del Amo, Torrance CA 90503-2954

Phone: (310) 972-6500

Dr. Tim Stowe
Interim Superintendent

(310) 792-6061

Stowe.Tim@TUSD.org

Dr. E Don Kim
Senior Director, Elementary Schools

(310) 792-6004

Kim.Don@TUSD.org

Dr. Kati Krumpe
Chief Academic Officer

(310) 792-6006

Krumpe.Kati@TUSD.org

 

 

 

 Ms. Tammy Khan

Public Information Officer
(310) 972-6152
Khan.tammy@TUSD.org

Board of Education

Mrs. Betty Lieu, Esq.
President

lieu.betty@tusd.org

Mr. James Han
Vice President

han.james@tusd.org

 

 

Dr. Jeremy L. Gerson
Clerk 
Gerson.Jeremy@tusd.org

 

Ms. Jasmine Park
Member

Park.jasmine@tusd.org

Dr. Anil Muhammed
Member

Muhammed.anil@tusd.org

Pin It on Pinterest