Elected Officials

Contact information for local representatives

Federal

US Senator Dianne Feinstein

District Office
11111 Santa Monica Blvd. – Suite 915
Los Angeles, CA 90025
Phone: (310) 914-7300
Fax: (310) 914-7318

Capitol Office
331 Hart Senate Office Building
Washington, D.C. 20510
Phone: (202) 224-3841
Fax: (202) 228-3954

US Senator Barbara Boxer

District Office
312 N. Spring St. – Suite 1748
Los Angeles, CA 90012
Phone: (213) 894-5000
Fax: (202) 224-0357

Capitol Office
112 Hart Senate Office Building
Washington, D.C. 20510
Phone: (202) 224-3553
Fax: (202) 224-0454

Waters
Congresswoman Maxine Waters (43rd District)

Field Rep – Hamilton Cloud
Hamilton.cloud@mail.house.gov

District Office
10124 S. Broadway, Suite 1
Los Angeles, CA 90003
Phone: (323) 757-8900
Fax: (323) 757-9506

Capitol Office
2221 Rayburn House Office Building
Washington D.C. 20515
Phone: (202) 225-2201
Fax: (323) 757-9506

ted-lieu
Congressman Ted Lieu (33rd District)

Field Rep – David Leger
David.leger@mail.house.gov

District Office
1600 Rosecrans Ave, 4th Floor
Manhattan Beach, CA 90266
Phone: (310) 321-7664
Fax: (323) 655-0502

Capitol Office
415 Cannon House Office Building
Washington D.C. 20515
Phone: (202) 225-3976
Fax: (202) 225-4099

State

Allen-Ben-395
State Senator Ben Allen (26th District)

Field Rep – Samuel Liu
Samuel.liu@sen.ca.gov

District Office
2512 Artesia Blvd, Suite 320
Redondo Beach, CA 90278
Phone: (310) 318-6994
Fax: (310) 318-6733

Capitol Office
State Capitol, Room 2054
Sacramento, CA 95814
Phone: (916) 651-4026
Fax: (916) 651-4926

Isadore-Hall-III-Headshot---Desk
State Senator Isadore Hall (35th District)

Field Rep – Sharnette Clemons
Sharnette.Clemons@sen.ca.gov

District Office
10124 S. Broadway, Suite 1
Los Angeles, CA 90003
Phone: (310) 514-8573
Fax: (310) 514-8578

Capitol Office
State Capitol, Room 4085
Washington D.C. 20515
Phone: (916) 651-4035
Fax: (916) 651-4935

David-Hadley
Assemblyman David Hadley (66th District)

Field Rep – Sarah Wiltfong
Sarah.wiltfong@asm.ca.gov

District Office
3460 Torrance Blvd. Suite 306
Los Angeles, CA 90003
Phone: (310) 316-2164
Fax: (310) 316-2480

Capitol Office
State Capitol, Room 4102
Sacramento, CA 94249
Phone: (916) 319-2066
Fax: (916) 319-2166

Los Angeles County

Knabe
Supervisor Don Knabe

Torrance Field Office
Steve Napolitano
825 Maple Ave.
Torrance, CA 90503
Phone: (310) 222-3015
snapolitano@lacbox.org

County Office
500 W. Temple St, Room 822
Los Angeles, CA 90012
Phone: (213) 974-4444
Fax: (213) 626-6941

City of Torrance

3031 Torrance Blvd. Torrance, CA 90503
Phone: (310) 618-2801
Fax: (310) 618-5841

Furey,-Patrick-J---2014---Headshot
Mayor, Patrick Furey
PFurey@torranceca.gov

Ashcraft,-Heidi---2014---Headshot
Council Member, Heidi Ann Ashcraft
HAshcraft@torranceca.gov

Gene-Barnett-Manual-Photo-2007
Council Member, Gene Barnett
GBarnett@torranceca.gov

Goodrich,-Tim---2014---Headshot
Council Member, Tim Goodrich
TGoodrich@torranceca.gov

Griffiths,-Mike---2014---Headshot
Council Member, Mike Griffiths
MGriffiths@torranceca.gov

Rizzo,-Geoff---2014---Headshot
Council Member, Geoff Rizzo
GRizzo@torranceca.gov

Weideman,-Kurt---2013---Headshot
Council Member, Kurt Weideman
KWeideman@torranceca.gov

Poirier,-Rebecca---2014---Headshot
City Clerk, Rebecca Poirier
RPoirier@torranceca.gov

Cortez,-Dana---2010---Headshot
City Treasurer, Dana Cortez
DCortez@torranceca.gov

Pin It on Pinterest