Elected Officials

Contact information for local representatives

Federal

US Senator Dianne Feinstein

District Office
331 Hart Senate Office Building
Washington, D.C. 20510
Phone: (202) 224-3841
Fax: (202) 228-3954

Congresswoman Maxine Waters (43rd District)

Field Rep – Hamilton Cloud
hamilton.cloud@mail.house.gov

District Office
2851 W. 120th Street Suite H
Hawthorne, CA 90205
Phone: (323) 757-8900
Fax: (323) 757-9506

Capitol Office
2221 Rayburn House Office Building
Washington D.C. 20515
Phone: (202) 225-2201
Fax: (323) 757-9506


Congressman Ted Lieu (33rd District)

Field Rep – Aurelia Freidman
aurelia.freidman@mail.house.gov

District Office
1645 Corinth Avenue Suite 101
Los Angeles, CA 90025
Phone: (323) 651-1040
Fax: (323) 655-0502

Capitol Office
403 Cannon House Office Building
Washington D.C. 20515
Phone: (202) 225-3976
Fax: (202) 225-4099

State


State Senator Ben Allen (26th District)

Field Rep – Samuel Liu
samuel.liu@sen.ca.gov

District Office
2512 Artesia Blvd Suite 320
Redondo Beach, CA 90278
Phone: (310) 318-6994
Fax: (310) 318-6733

Capitol Office
1021 O Street Suite 6610
Sacramento, CA 95814
Phone: (916) 651-4026
Fax: (916) 651-4926

State Senator Steve Bradford (35th District)

Field Rep – Nital Patal
nital.patel@sen.ca.gov

District Office
1 W. Manchester Blvd Suite 600
Inglewood, CA 90301
Phone: (310) 412-6120
Fax: (310) 412-6125

Capitol Office
1021 O Street Suite 7210
Sacramento, CA 95814
Phone: (916) 651-4035
Fax: (916) 651-4935

ASSEMBLYMEMBER AL MURATSUCHI

District Office
3424 W. Carson Street Suite 450
Torrance, CA 90503
Phone: (310) 375-0691
Fax: (310) 316-2480

Capitol Office
State Capitol, Room 2148
Sacramento, CA 94249
Phone: (916) 319-2066
Fax: (916) 319-2166

Los Angeles County

Janice Hahn, Supervisor (4th District)

County Office
500 W. Temple St.
Los Angeles, CA 90012
Phone: (213) 974-4444
Fax: (213) 626-6941

City of Torrance

3031 Torrance Blvd. Torrance, CA 90503
Phone: (310) 618-2801
Fax: (310) 618-5841

George K. Chen, Mayor

gchen@torranceca.gov

Jon Kaji, Councilmember District #1

jkaji@torranceca.gov

Asam Sheikh, Councilmember District #3

asheikh@torranceca.gov

Sharon Kalani, Councilmember District #4

skalani@torranceca.gov

Aurelio Mattucci, Councilmember District #5

amattucci@torranceca.gov

Mike Griffiths, Councilmember District #6

mgriffiths@torranceca.gov

Rebecca Poirier, City Clerk

cityclerk@torranceca.gov

Tim Goodrich, City Treasurer

tgoodrich@torranceca.gov

Torrance Unified School District

2332 Plaza Del Amo, Torrance CA 90501

Phone: (310) 972-6500

Dr. Tim Stowe
Superintendent

(310) 972-6061

superintendent@tusd.org

Dr. Kati Krumpe
Chief Academic Officer

(310) 972-6006

krumpe.kati@tusd.org

Dr. Keith Butler
Chief Business Officer

(310) 972-6061

butler.keith@tusd.org

Gil Mara
Chief Educational Technology & Information Services

(310) 972-6062

mara.gil@tusd.org

Dr. Ben Egan
Senior Director, Secondary Schools

(310) 972-6004

egan.ben@tusd.org

Dr. E Don Kim
Senior Director, Elementary Schools

(310) 972-6008

kim.edon@tusd.org

Dr. Dylan Farris
Chief Personnel Officer (Human Resouces)

(310) 972-6071

farris.dylan@tusd.org

Judy Chai
Fiscal Services Officer

(310) 972-6021

chai.judy@tusd.org

Board of Education

Mr. James Han President
han.james@tusd.org

Dr. Jeremy L. Gerson
Vice President
gerson.jeremy@tusd.com

Ms. Jasmine Park
Clerk
park.jasmine@tusd.org

Dr. Anil Muhammed
Member

muhammed.anil@tusd.org

Mrs. Betty Lieu, Esq.
Member
lieu.betty@tusd.org

Pin It on Pinterest