2017-2018

Board of Directors

Laurie Latham Brandt

Laurie Latham Brandt

Co-Proprietor, Red Car Brewery & Restaurant

2017-2018 Chairwoman of the Board

redcarbrewery@msn.com

Joe Ahn

Joe Ahn

State and Local Strategy & Analysis, Government Relations and Legislative Affairs, Northrop Grumman Corporation

joseph.ahn@ngc.com

Linda Amato

Linda Amato

General Manager, DoubleTree by Hilton Torrance - South Bay

Linda.Amato@hilton.com

Dan Armendariz

Dan Armendariz

District Manager, California Water Services

darmendariz@calwater.com

Jonathan Beutler

Jonathan Beutler

Director of Public Affairs, Sunrider International

Immediate Past Chair

jonathan.beutler@sunrider.com

Marianne Brooks

Marianne Brooks

Branch Manager, Adecco

marianne.brooks@adeccona.com

Chris Cagle

Chris Cagle

Regional Affairs Manager, South Bay Workforce Investment Board

ccagle@sbwib.org

Claire Coignard

Claire Coignard

Director, Health Education Health/Links, Torrance Memorial Medical Center

Claire.Coignard@TMMC.com

Jac Folkert

Jac Folkert

Area Director, Marketing & Community Outreach, UCLA Health

jfolkert@mednet.ucla.edu

Terry Franks

Terry Franks

Internet Director, Martin Chevrolet

tfranks@martinchevrolet.com

Charles H. Gale Jr.

Charles H. Gale Jr.

Principal Government and Regional Affairs Representative, Office of Legislative Services, The Metropolitan Water District of Southern California

cgalejr@mwdh2o.com

Vince Giuliano

Vince Giuliano

Operator & Owner, Gaetano's Restaurant & Bettolino Kitchen

vince@gaetanosonline.com

Brian Gregg

Brian Gregg

Chief Operating Officer, Bachem Americas, Inc.

brian.gregg@bachem.com

John Heffernan

John Heffernan

Director, External Affairs, AT&T | TACC Chairman Elect

jh3412@att.com

Marty Herrera

Marty Herrera

Director of Operations, Arconic Fastening Systems & Rings

marty.herrera@arconic.com

Sherry Kramer

Sherry Kramer

Director of Community Affairs & Government Relations, Continental Development Corporation

skramer@continentaldevelopment.com

Latrice McGlothin

Latrice McGlothin

Community Relations Manager, Kinecta Federal Credit Union

lmcglothin@kinecta.org

Ellenmary Michel

Ellenmary Michel

VP Worldwide Human Resources, Pelican Products, Inc.

ellenmary.michel@pelican.com

Jennifer Olvera

Jennifer Olvera

Community Events Coordinator & Customer Service Manager, Green Hills Memorial Park

jolvera@ghmp.com

Jeff Poltorak

Jeff Poltorak

Associate Vice President, Development, California State University Dominguez Hills

jpoltorak@csudh.edu

Kirk Rossberg

Kirk Rossberg

Owner, Torrance Bakery & Sandwich Shop

kirk@torrancebakery.com

Tim Thompson

Tim Thompson

Financial Planner Registered Representative/Investment Advisor, Centaurus Financial

tthompson@cfiemail.com

Todd Trinneer

Todd Trinneer

Director of Sales, Staybridge Suites

toddtrinneer@IHG.com

Rob Van Lingen

Rob Van Lingen

President, The Van Lingen Group

rob@vanlingen.com

Alexandra Warnier

Alexandra Warnier

Manager, Corporate Social Responsibility & American Honda Foundation, American Honda Motor Co, Inc.

Alexandra_Warnier@ahm.honda.com

Andrew Werts

Andrew Werts

Director of Marketing, Providence Little Company of Mary Medical Center Torrance

andrew.werts@providence.org

Lesley Wille

Lesley Wille

Senior Vice President, Kaiser Permanente

Lisa.R.Kaline@KP.Org

Clark S. Wrigley

Clark S. Wrigley

Vice President, PBF Energy Western Region, LLC Economics, Planning, Technical, Coordination

clark.wrigley@pbfenergy.com

Pin It on Pinterest