2015-2016

Board of Directors

Jonathan Beutler

Jonathan Beutler

Sunrider International

2016-2017 Chairman of the Board

jonathan.beutler@sunrider.com

Jac Folkert

Jac Folkert

UCLA Health

Immediate Past Chair

jfolkert@mednet.ucla.edu

Joe Ahn

Joe Ahn

Northrop Grumman Corporation

joseph.ahn@ngc.com

Linda Amato

Linda Amato

DoubleTree by Hilton Torrance - South Bay

Linda.Amato@hilton.com

Laurie Latham Brandt

Laurie Latham Brandt

Red Car Brewery & Restaurant

redcarbrewery@msn.com

Lesley Wille

Lesley Wille

Kaiser Permanente

Lisa.R.Kaline@KP.Org

Marianne Brooks

Marianne Brooks

Gourmet Grindz

info@GourmetGrindz.com

Elena Butorac

Elena Butorac

Del Amo Fashion Center

ebutorac@simon.com

Chris Cagle

Chris Cagle

South Bay Workforce Investment Board

ccagle@sbwib.org

Don Chance

Don Chance

Coca Cola Distribution Center

dochance@coca-cola.com

Claire Coignard

Claire Coignard

Torrance Memorial Medical Center

Claire.Coignard@TMMC.com

Jeff Dill

Jeff Dill

PBF Energy Western Region, LLC

jeffrey.dill@pbfenergy.com

Terry Franks

Terry Franks

Martin Chevrolet

tfranks@martinchevrolet.com

Jennifer Frew

Jennifer Frew

Green Hills Memorial Park

jfrew@ghmp.com

Charles H. Gale Jr.

Charles H. Gale Jr.

The Metropolitan Water District of So. CA

cgalejr@mwdh2o.com

Vince Giuliano

Vince Giuliano

Gaetano's Restaurant & Bettolino Kitchen

vince@gaetanosonline.com

John Heffernan

John Heffernan

AT&T

jh3412@att.com

Marty Herrera

Marty Herrera

Arconic Fastening Systems & Rings

marty.herrera@arconic.com

Mary Kingston

Mary Kingston

Providence Little Company of Mary Medical Center Torrance

mary.kingston@providence.org

Latrice McGlothin

Latrice McGlothin

Kinecta Federal Credit Union

lmcglothin@kinecta.org

Ellenmary Michel

Ellenmary Michel

Pelican Products, Inc.

ellenmary.michel@pelican.com

Shirley Pe

Shirley Pe

Global Paratransit

shirley@global-paratransit.com

Jeff Poltorak

Jeff Poltorak

California State University Dominguez Hills

jpoltorak@csudh.edu

Kirk Rossberg

Kirk Rossberg

Torrance Bakery & Sandwich Shop

torrbakery@aol.com

Joshua Thomas

Joshua Thomas

South Bay Equity Lending

Josh@SouthBayEquity.com

Tim Thompson

Tim Thompson

Centaurus Financial

tthompson@cfiemail.com

Tracy Underwood

Tracy Underwood

Toyota Motor Sales USA, Inc.

tracy_underwood@toyota.com

Rob Van Lingen

Rob Van Lingen

Van Lingen Towing and Public Service Impound

rob@vanlingen.com

Alexandra Warnier

Alexandra Warnier

American Honda Motor Co, Inc.

Alexandra_Warnier@ahm.honda.com

Pin It on Pinterest