2017-2018

Board of Directors

Laurie Latham Brandt

Laurie Latham Brandt

Red Car Brewery & Restaurant

2017-2018 Chairwoman of the Board

redcarbrewery@msn.com

Joe Ahn

Joe Ahn

Northrop Grumman Corporation

joseph.ahn@ngc.com

Linda Amato

Linda Amato

DoubleTree by Hilton Torrance - South Bay

Linda.Amato@hilton.com

Dan Armendariz

Dan Armendariz

California Water Services

darmendariz@calwater.com

Jonathan Beutler

Jonathan Beutler

Sunrider International

Immediate Past Chair

jonathan.beutler@sunrider.com

Marianne Brooks

Marianne Brooks

Adecco

marianne.brooks@adeccona.com

Elena Butorac

Elena Butorac

Del Amo Fashion Center

ebutorac@simon.com

Chris Cagle

Chris Cagle

South Bay Workforce Investment Board

ccagle@sbwib.org

Claire Coignard

Claire Coignard

Torrance Memorial Medical Center

Claire.Coignard@TMMC.com

Jeff Dill

Jeff Dill

PBF Energy Western Region, LLC

jeffrey.dill@pbfenergy.com

Jac Folkert

Jac Folkert

UCLA Health

jfolkert@mednet.ucla.edu

Terry Franks

Terry Franks

Martin Chevrolet

tfranks@martinchevrolet.com

Charles H. Gale Jr.

Charles H. Gale Jr.

The Metropolitan Water District of So. CA

cgalejr@mwdh2o.com

Vince Giuliano

Vince Giuliano

Gaetano's Restaurant & Bettolino Kitchen

vince@gaetanosonline.com

Brian Gregg

Brian Gregg

Bachem Americas, Inc.

brian.gregg@bachem.com

John Heffernan

John Heffernan

AT&T | TACC Chairman Elect

jh3412@att.com

Marty Herrera

Marty Herrera

Arconic Fastening Systems & Rings

marty.herrera@arconic.com

Mary Kingston

Mary Kingston

Providence Little Company of Mary Medical Center Torrance

mary.kingston@providence.org

Sherry Kramer

Sherry Kramer

Continental Development Corporation

skramer@continentaldevelopment.com

Latrice McGlothin

Latrice McGlothin

Kinecta Federal Credit Union

lmcglothin@kinecta.org

Ellenmary Michel

Ellenmary Michel

Pelican Products, Inc.

ellenmary.michel@pelican.com

Jennifer Olvera

Jennifer Olvera

Green Hills Memorial Park

jolvera@ghmp.com

Jeff Poltorak

Jeff Poltorak

California State University Dominguez Hills

jpoltorak@csudh.edu

Kirk Rossberg

Kirk Rossberg

Torrance Bakery & Sandwich Shop

kirk@torrancebakery.com

Tim Thompson

Tim Thompson

Centaurus Financial

tthompson@cfiemail.com

Todd Trinneer

Todd Trinneer

Staybridge Suites

toddtrinneer@IHG.com

Rob Van Lingen

Rob Van Lingen

The Van Lingen Group

rob@vanlingen.com

Alexandra Warnier

Alexandra Warnier

American Honda Motor Co, Inc.

Alexandra_Warnier@ahm.honda.com

Lesley Wille

Lesley Wille

Kaiser Permanente

Lisa.R.Kaline@KP.Org

Pin It on Pinterest