Torrance Area Chamber of Commerce
3480 Torrance Blvd., Suite 305
Torrance, CA 90503

Phone: (310) 540-5858
Fax: (310) 540-7662

Donna Duperron

Donna Duperron

President & CEO

donna@torrancechamber.com
(310) 540-6688

Terri Mamiya

Terri Mamiya

Bookkeeper

terri@torrancechamber.com
(310) 543-5390

Hannah Talley

Hannah Talley

Communications Coordinator

hannah@torrancechamber.com
(310) 540-5860

Yuki Escovar

Yuki Escovar

Special Projects Coordinator

yuki@torrancechamber.com
(310) 543-3113

Michelle Aboytes

Michelle Aboytes

Events Coordinator

michelle@torrancechamber.com
(310) 792-2339

 

Roxanne Riva

Roxanne Riva

Administrative Assistant

roxanne@torrancechamber.com
(310) 540-5858

 

Pin It on Pinterest