Torrance Area Chamber of Commerce

3480 Torrance Blvd., Suite 305

Torrance, CA 90503

Phone: (310) 540-5858

Fax: (310) 540-7662

Donna Duperron

Donna Duperron

President & CEO

donna@torrancechamber.com
(310) 540-6688
Terri Mamiya

Terri Mamiya

Bookkeeper

terri@torrancechamber.com
(310) 543-5390
Leah Conrad

Leah Conrad

Communications Coordinator

leah@torrancechamber.com
(310) 792-2339
Debby Morgan

Debby Morgan

Events Coordinator

debby@torrancechamber.com

(310) 540-5858

Hannah Talley

Hannah Talley

Membership Services Coordinator

hannah@torrancechamber.com
(310) 540-5860

Yuki Escovar

Yuki Escovar

Special Projects Coordinator

yuki@torrancechamber.com
(310) 540-5858

Pin It on Pinterest